Let Us All Eat Cake- Gluten Free

Cake Book

I absolutely LOVE this recipe book! I keep telling everyone I know about this book. The author has so many awesome cake recipes and not just layered cakes but cakes for breakfast and cupcakes. They have great instructions on how to make the cakes dairy free. I did not know you could make dairy free buttermilk…but you can!

The gluten free parts are really easy and the flours are easy to find in stores. They even have a section on decorating cakes and how to use certain tools. The frostings are amazing and I have used different frostings on different cakes. It is so easy to be creative. I have made a few cakes and can’t wait to make more!

Leave a Reply

